Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fontana - Sierra Lakes Village

1 rating

Bianca D did a awesome job with my son..she was patient and made him feel comfortable and he loved his haircut at the end thank you again

5 rating

Friendly fast service. Face towel with hair wash is a must.

5 rating
  • 11/20/19
  • Christopher L. Google

They do a great job on my hair.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

1
Veronica S. | January 8, 2020 Facebook

"Bianca D did a awesome job with my son..she was patient and made him feel comfortable and he loved h"

5
John C. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Friendly fast service. Face towel with hair wash is a must."

5
Christopher L. | November 20, 2019 Google

"They do a great job on my hair."

3
Matt M. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts a bit pricey"

1
Dragon D. | September 17, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/T8NtVIf4sdPs7cVez0dHdw?hrid=WMxI8h2KzJdswgShC3WVSA"

5
Joshua R. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Great service. Not rushed."

5
Erika H. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Thank you Bianca for making our experience an awesome one. Bianca did an amazing job at being patien"

4
Donald W. | August 21, 2019 Google

"I didn't know the place was so close. I had gotten a hair cut in 20 yr It was a great place."

5
BLANCA A. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Took my 13 year old yesterday and was seen fast , he was nervous and she did an amazing job going fr"

1
Carina R. | August 4, 2019 Google

"It was my first time here and no one greeted me or explained that I was to sign in. Yes there are si"